Resources:

   Media Advisory

   Audio of media call (MP3 file)

   Transcript of media call

   Press Release

   Oct 29th Policy Forum

   Press Coverage of Report

   Contact Us

Report:

   Executive Summary

   Report Sections:

   Full Report

   One page summary

 

Contact information for Project Partners:

Africa Action

Michael Stulman, Associate Director, Policy and Communication

michael.stulman@africaaction.org

202-546-7961

www.africaaction.org

American Medical Student Association

Farheen Qurashi, Jack Rutledge Legislative Director

jrld@amsa.org

703-881-6458

www.amsa.org

American Public Health Association

Jesseca Boyer, Government Relations Manager

jesseca.boyer@apha.org

202-777-2513

www.apha.org

amfAR The Foundation for AIDS Research

Chris Collins, Vice President and Director, Public Policy

chris.collins@amfar.org

202-331-8600

www.amfar.org

or

Jirair Ratevosian, Deputy Director, Public Policy

jirair.ratevosian@amfar.org

202-331-8600

www.amfar.org

Center for Health and Gender Equity

Jamila Taylor, Senior Public Policy Associate

jtaylor@genderhealth.org

202-393-5930

www.genderhealth.org

Drugs for Neglected Diseases Initiative, North America

Jana Armstrong, Executive Director

jarmstrong@dndi.org

646-616-8680

www.dndi.org

Family Care International

Adam Deixel, Director of Communications

adeixel@familycareintl.org

212-941-5300

www.familycareintl.org

Francois-Xavier Bagnoud Center for Health and Human Rights, Harvard University

Arlan Fuller, Policy Director

afuller@hsph.harvard.edu

617-432-6809

www.harvardfxbcenter.org

Global Action for Children

Leila Nimatallah, Policy Director

lnimatallah@globalactionforchildren.org

202-589-0808 x 223

www.globalactionforchildren.org

Global AIDS Alliance

Lisa Schechtman, Senior Policy Officer

lschechtman@globalaidsalliance.org

202-789-0432 x 203

www.globalaidsalliance.org

Health Alliance International

Wendy Johnson, Director of New Initiatives

wjohns@u.washington.edu

206-543-8382

www.healthallianceinternational.org

Health GAP

Matthew Kavanagh, Director of US Policy

matthew@healthgap.org

202-355-6343

www.healthgap.org

International Association of Physicians in AIDS Care

Job Acosta, Government Affairs Liaison

jacosta@iapac.org

202-216-1580

www.iapac.org

International Women's Health Coalition

Jennifer Redner, US Policy Consultant

jennifer.redner@goodworksgroup.net

202-669-7764

www.iwhc.org

Partners in Health

Donna Barry, Advocacy Director

dbarry@pih.org

617-432-6017

www.pih.org

Pathfinder International

Kristy Kade, Advocacy Program Officer

kkade@pathfind.org

617-924-7200

www.pathfind.org

Physicians for Human Rights

Eric Friedman, Senior Global Health Advisor

efriedman@phrusa.org

202-728-5335 x 303

www.phrusa.org

Sexuality Information and Education Council of the United States (SIECUS)

Ariana Childs Graham, Senior International Policy Associatie

achildsgraham@siecus.org

202-265-2405

www.siecus.org

Treatment Action Group

Sue Perez, Policy Director

sue.perez@treatmentactiongroup.org

202-625-3381

www.treatmentactiongroup.org

 

 

www.TheGlobalHealthInitiative.org is a project of: